

INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

Avalahalli, Doddaballapur Main Road, Bengaluru – 560064

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

Project Based Learning - 3rd Semester-2021-22

BATCH NO.	COORDINATORS	STUDENT'S NAME	USN	Торіс
1		Sahas Sinha Reddy	1BY20CV006	
	Dr Marsh M Bandi	Satwik Reddy	1BY20CV015	DESIGN OF AUTOMATED SPEED INHIBITOR
		Praneeth Reddy	1BY20CV025	- SI EED INHBITOR
		Dhruva N R	1BY20CV010	
2	Dr Rajakumara H N	Pavan Kumar	1BY20CV030	UTILISATION OF WASTE PRODUCTS
		Hruthik H M	1BY20CV016	1 RODGETS
		Manoj Kumar M	1BY20CV026	
2	D. V.1	Prabhanjan S B	1BY20CV031	POLYMER FIBER
3	Dr Velumani P	Chandan Gowda G H	1BY20CV007	REINFORCED CONCRETE PAVEMENT
		Mayur Gowda P	1BY20CV027	
		Supritha K	1BY20CV037	
	N/ A 1 17	Sheethal L	1BY20CV035	PIEZOELECTRICITY IN
4	Mrs Archana K	Ankitha R	1BY20CV002	GREEN HOUSES
		Sparsha K	1BY20CV036	
		Muzammil Sabir Azeez	1BY20CV028	
_	D Add: W	Yashas D Ananth	1BY20CV043	SMART RAINWATER
5	Dr Athiyamaan V	Yashwanth R	1BY20CV044	HARVESTING
		Syed Affan	1BY20CV038	
	Dr	Gaurav Y J	1BY20CV014	REUSE OF NON
6	Chandrashekharappa Agasnalli	Vinay R	1BY20CV041	DEGRADABLE WASTE PET
		Likith Kumar M N	1BY20CV022	BOTTLES
	Dr Anup G Ekbote	Gagan N	1BY20CV012	
7		Vishal Kumar	1BY20CV042	COLAR PROJECT
7		Rahul Kumar	1BY20CV033	- SOLAR PROJECT
		Vaibhav M	1BY20CV023	
8	Dr Lalit Kumar Gupta	Kapu Satheesh Reddy	1BY20CV020	GAERTY AT GOVERNMENT
		Rajkumar Roy	1BY20CV034	SAFETY AT CONSTRUCTION SITES
		Harsha K	1BY20CV017	SILES
9		Lekha Ramanan	1BY20CV021	SMART WATER
	Mr Vinod BR	Deepak G M	1BY20CV008	REGULATION
		Boomika K V	1BY20CV003	MANAGEMENT IN TIGER
		Athish Jaikumar	1BY20CV005	SANCTUARY

BATCH NO.	COORDINATORS	STUDENT'S NAME	USN	Topic
		Sai Dedeepya P V	1BY20CV029	UTILISATION OF WASTE
10	Mrs Shimna	Prakruthi B Reddy	1BY20CV032	MATERIALS FOR
10	Manoharan	J Akshit Jain	1BY20CV019	CONSTRUCTION OF CIVIL
		Aatina Altaf	1BY20CV001	STRUCTURES
11	Dr Vibha	Harshith K.G	1BY20CV018	LOW COST BRICKS USING
11	Venkataramu	Dheeraj D	1BY20CV009	POLYMER WASTES

WINNERS

Winners	Mentors	STUDENT'S NAME	USN No.	TOPIC
		Supritha K	1BY20CV037	PIEZOELECTRIC
1 st Place	Mrs ARCHANA	Sheethal L	1BY20CV035	TILE FOR SMART
	K	Ankitha R	1BY20CV002	BUILDING
		Sparsha K	1BY20CV036	
	Dr MARSH M	Sahas Sinha Reddy	1BY20CV006	DESIGN OF
2 nd Place	BANDI	Satwik Reddy	1BY20CV015	AUTOMATED SPEED
	וטאואטו	Praneeth Reddy	1BY20CV025	INHIBITOR

Faculty Coordinators

HoD/CV

Dr. Deepak M S and Dr Vibha V

Prof. Rajakumara H N



INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT

Avalahalli, Doddaballapur Main Road, Bengaluru – 560064

DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

<u>Project Based Learning - 5th Semester-2021-22</u>

BATC H NO.	COORDINATOR S	STUDENT'S NAME	USN	Торіс
1	Dr ARUNA G	Taiyab Ameen	1BY19CV041	FLOATING CONCRETE
		Chiranjeevi K N	1BY19CV004	
		Shraddha Patil	1BY19CV037	
		Siri K Gattimane	1BY18CV042	
2	Mr VINOD B R	Divya Shree H M	1BY19CV010	MANHOLE SEWAGE
		Dasharath D Kotian	1BY19CV006	OVERFLOW CONTROL
		Shashank S T	1BY19CV035	THROUGH SENSORS
		Syed Nizamudeen S	1BY19CV040	
3	Dr. MARSH	Manohar K A	1BY19CV021	TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT @
	BANDI	Mohan N	1BY19CV025	3PHASE INTERSECTION
		Nithish Kumar B T	1BY19CV027	
		Chethana	1BY20CV402	
4	Dr. RAJKUMARA	Neha bv	1BY19CV026	EXPERIMENTAL STUDY OF
	HN	Shaheena mohammad	1BY19CV032	SOUND AND THERMAL
		Mohammad meerasuddin	1BY20CV407	INSULATION PROPERTIES OF SOLID WASTE
		Deepak D.S	1BY20CV403	MATERIALS IN GREEN BUILDING CONSTRUCTION
5	DR.VIBHA	Dhananjay S	1BY19CV009	STUDY OF PROPERTIES OF
	VENKATARAM	Manish M N	1BY19CV020	SELF COMPACTING
		Manoj Kumar S	1BY19CV022	CONCRETE USING GOLD MINES WASTE
		Sampath S	1BY19CV031	
6	Dr. LALIT	Rajeshwari S	1BY20CV415	DESIGN CONSTRUCTION OF
	KUMAR GUPTA	Shravana J	1BY20CV417	PRECAST SEGMENTAL
		Mithun K R	1BY20CV406	ELEVATED METRO LINE I SMART CITY
		Dhanush K	1BY20CV404	SWART CITT
7	Dr. LALIT	Abhishek T	1BY20CV400	FAILURE OF FOUNDATION
	KUMAR GUPTA	Pravin Bajantri	1BY20CV412	DUE TO EARTHQUAKE
		Suman Patel	1BY19CV037	
8	Dr P VELUMANI	Rohith D M	1BY19CV030	STRENGTH AND ELASTIC
		Sharath Kumar K L	1BY19CV034	PROPERTIES OF
		Manoj M	1BY19CV023	STABILIZED MUD BLOCK MASONRY USING CEMENT
		Yadhunandan N	1BY19CV046	SOIL MORTARS
9	Dr DEEPAK M S	Harini B S	1BY19CV013	HIGH PERFORMANCE,
		Madhan Kumar J	1BY19CV019	MICRO CONCRETE
		Renuka C.T	1BY19CV029	UTILIZING INDUSTRIAL
		Tharun S	1BY19CV042	WASTE
10	Mrs SHOBHA R	Darshini D	1BY19CV005	SAFETY ROLLER CRASH

		Kushaal V R	1BY19CV017	BARRIERS
		Shiva Prasad K R	1BY19CV036]
		Vishruth Gowda M	1BY19CV045]
11	Dr ANUPKUMAR	R Dheeraj Kumar	1BY20CV414	ASSESSMENT OF OFFSHORE
	G EKBOTE	Puneeth kumar VD	1BY20CV413	FOUNDATION SUBJECTED
		Poojari lambani Balanaik	1BY20CV411	TO HORIZONTAL VIBRATION
		Nandan Reddy	1BY20CV408	
12	Dr	Adikeshava Reddy CN	1BY19CV002	PLASTIC PAVEMENT
	CHANDRASHEK	Sreshtta Ray N	1BY19CV038	BLOCKS
	HARAPPA A	Suhas Gowda J	1BY18CV046	
		Krishna Mallappa Sutamani	1BY20CV405	
13	Dr.	Mohammed Sanif Baig	1BY19CV024	SCC BASED BUBBLE DECK
	ATHIYAMAAN V	Guda Sai Kumar Reddy	1BY19CV012	SLAB
	V	GopiReddy Srinivasa Reddy	1BY19CV011	
		Laishram Leoson Singh	1BY19CV018	
14	Mrs ARCHANA K	Bharath Singh BD	1BY19CV003	INNOVATIVE TAP FOR PIPE
		Deepthi BR	1BY19CV007	FLOW
		Harsh Vardhan Kumar	1BY19CV014	
		Shaik Arshiya Sadaf	1BY19CV033	
15	Mrs SHIMNA M	Adarsh L	1BY19CV001	REMOVAL OF HEAVY
		Anjali G	1BY20CV401	METALS USING NANO MATERIALS
		Thanu chinmayi	1BY20CV418	WATERIALS
		Tulsi R	1BY20CV419	
16	Dr. RAJESH	Vishal katti	1BY20CV420	REPLACEMENT OF FINE
	GOPINATH	Nikhil b	1BY20CV410	AGGREGATES USING TILES AND DEMOLITION WASTE
		Shivukumar k v	1BY20CV416	USING RIGID PAVEMENT
		Nelson	1BY20CV409	
17	Dr.	Hitesh Gowda R S	1BY19CV016	STUDY OF IMPACT OF
	ATHIYAMAAN	Sridhar H R	1BY19CV039	DAMPERS ON BRIDGES
		Varsha G	1BY19CV043	

WINNERS

Winners	MENTORS	STUDENTS NAME	USN No.	TOPIC
		Harini B S	1BY19CV013	HIGH PERFORMANCE,
1 st Place	Dr DEEPAK M S	Madhan Kumar J	1BY19CV019	MICRO CONCRETE
1 Place		Renuka C T	1BY19CV029	UTILIZING INDUSTRIAL
		Tharun S	1BY19CV042	WASTE
		Divya Shree H M	1BY19CV010	MANHOLE SEWAGE
2 nd Place	Mr VINOD B R	Dasharath D Kotian	1BY19CV006	OVERFLOW CONTROL
2 Place		Shashank S T	1BY19CV035	THROUGH SENSORS
		Syed Nizamudeen S	1BY19CV040	THROUGH SENSORS

Faculty Coordinators

HoD/ CV

Dr. Deepak M S and Dr Vibha V

Prof. Rajakumara H N